Digital Natives - Coppeecuffs [Cerberus]

Oktaf O - Oktaf O [Cerberus]

Meryll Hardt - “I Can Die Happy” b/w “Lichtspiel” [Cerberus]

Josh Mason - The Symbiont [Cerberus]

Brr - Brr [Cerberus]

Robert Turman - Macro [Cerberus]

Samantha Glass - Rising Movements [Cerberus]

Lust for Youth - Chasing the Light [Cerberus]

EN/Jefre Cantu-Ledesma - Split [Cerberus]

Charlatan Meets The North Sea - Charlatan Meets The North Sea [Cerberus]

Eureka - Recognitions [Cerberus]

Summer Flake - Where Do I Go? [Cerberus]

Various Artists - Shadow Colors and Maybe Insects [Cerberus]

RCBNNN - Unwanted Sounds [Cerberus]

Andrew Weathers/Ancient Ocean - split [Cerberus]

Jensen Serf Company - Electric Sister [Cerberus]

Brad Heyne & Josh Mason - Vapor [Cerberus]

Horrible Houses - Family Tapes Vol. 1 [Cerberus]

Good Willsmith [Features]

Anwar Sadat - Mutilation [Cerberus]