The Body - I Shall Die Here [Music Review]

Kevin Drumm - Shut In [Music Review]

Jonas Reinhardt - Ganymede [Music Review]

Stefan Jaworzyn - The Annihilating Light [Music Review]

Robot Overlords announce Moogfest 2014 featuring android favorites Kraftwerk [News Article]

Thug Entrancer - Death After Life [Music Review]

Sunn O))) & Ulver - Terrestrials [Music Review]

Mark McGuire - Along the Way [Music Review]

Indian - From All Purity [Music Review]

Barnett + Coloccia - Retrieval [Music Review]

C Spencer Yeh / Okkyung Lee / Lasse Marhaug - Wake Up Awesome [Music Review]

Robert Beatty - Soundtracks for Takeshi Murata [Music Review]

Wolfgang Voigt - Zukunft Ohne Menschen [Music Review]

The Stranger - Watching Dead Empires in Decay [Music Review]

Lustmord [Features]

Graham Lambkin / Jason Lescalleet - Photographs [Music Review]

Bill Orcutt - A History Of Every One [Music Review]

Wormlust - The Feral Wisdom [Music Review]

Tuluum Shimmering - Ulau Tau / Spirit of Sun [Music Review]

Lustmord - The Word As Power [Music Review]