Okay, we’re over. Can we still have sex, though?

01. Dom - “Living in America” (Sun Bronzed Greek Gods)
02. Beck - “Elevator Music” (The Information)
03. Eagles of Death Metal - “Keep Your Head Up” (Death By Sexy)
04. Can - “Halleluhwah” (Tago Mago)
05. Deerhoof - “Believe E.S.P.” (Friend Opportunity)
06. Radiohead - “Nude” (In Rainbows)
07. Placebo - “Post Blue” (Meds)
08. Frightened Rabbit - “The Twist” (Midnight Organ Fight)
09. Girls - “Substance” (Broken Dreams Club)
10. Best Coast - “When I’m With You” (Crazy for You)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read