Second Semester Sophomore Year We All Turned Gay

01. Heavenly - "P.U.N.K. Girl" (P.U.N.K. Girl)
02. Belle and Sebastian - "If She Wants Me" (Dear Catastrophe Waitress)
03. Boss Hog - "I'm Not Like Everybody Else" (subUrbia Soundtrack)
04. Sonic Youth - "Star Power" (EVOL)
05. Sleater-Kinney - "Buy Her Candy" (Dig Me Out)
06. Xiu Xiu - "No friend Oh!" (Women as Lovers)
07. Bratmobile - "No You Don't" (Pottymouth)
08. The Gossip - "Are You That Somebody" (Live In Liverpool)
09. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - "Maps" (Fever to Tell)
10. Broken Social Scene - "Anthems For A Seventeen-Year-Old Girl" (You
Forgot It In People)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read