01. M83- “Midnight City” (Hurry Up We’re Dreaming)
02. John Maus- “Matter Of Fact” (We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves)
03. Sleigh Bells- “Comeback Kid” (Reign Of Terror)
04. tUnE-YaRdS- “Gangsta” (w h o k i l l)
05. Ice Cube- “It Was A Good Day” (The Predator)
06. Washed Out- “Phone Call” (High Times)
07. Dirty Projectors- “Useful Chamber” (Bitte Orca)
08. Snoop Dogg- “Cool” (Ego Trippin)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read