Zombie Apocalypse

01. Manchester Orchestra - “Wolves At Night” (I’m Like a Virgin Losing a Child)
02. Midtown - “God Is Dead” (Forget What You Know)
03. mewithoutYou - “Wolf Am I! (And Shadow)” (Brother, Sister)
04. The Distillers - “Drain the Blood” (Coral Fang)
05. Finch - “What It Is To Burn” (Welcome to the Family)
06. The Bronx - “Young Bloods” (The Bronx-III)
07. The Pretty Reckless - “Make Me Wanna Die” (The Pretty Reckless)
08. The Pixies - “Monkey Gone To Heaven” (Doolittle)
09. Cloud Cult - “May Your Hearts Stay Strong” (Feel Good Ghosts)
10. Empires - “Under the Bright Lights” (Howl)
11. Jimmy Eat World - “Goodbye Sky Harbour” (Clarity)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read