OG Maco to release The Lord of Rage at midnight

OG Maco to release The Lord of Rage at midnight

UPDATE: It’s a “mixtape” and it’s streaming now. Check the SoundCloud stream below.

Fuck ‘em, fuck ‘em, fuck ‘em, yeah yeah! OG Maco has just announced that his long-anticipated release, The Lord of Rage, is finally arriving tonight at midnight (if not earlier). Not sure if it’s still labeled as his debut, a mixtape, or a “retail mixtape,” but who knows what the fuck a mixtape is anymore. In any case, it looks as though it’ll be available exclusively through TheLordOfRage.com as a stream and possible purchasable download.

The Lord of Rage features nine tracks and zero features, with most of the cuts produced by Dolan Beatz and Phresh Produce (Slade da Monsta shows up for one track). Preview the recently-released Lord of Rage track “Ape Shit” below, and check out his winter tour dates here.

The Lord of Rage tracklist:

01. Sound the Trumpet (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
02. Ape Shit (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
03. I am Legend (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
04. Champions (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
05. Cowards (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
06. Talk to Em (Prod. by Slade da Monsta)
07. Often (Prod. by Dolan Beatz)
08. North Face (Prod. by Dolan Beatz)
09. Outa Here (Prod. by Dolan Beatz)

Most Read