PC Music wants you to spend your Halloween with them!

PC Music wants you to spend your Halloween with them!

Digital lifestyle purveyors PC Music have just announced their [y(our)] plans for Halloween 2014. Details are scarce. A Facebook post this morning featuring the above photo promised a “PC Music Dead or Alive Stream” for “THIS HALLOWEEN.” The stream will feature performances by devilish alter-egos “Ghoulfriend of the Year, Danny Skel’ Harle, A.G. Spook, Evil Data,” as well as more TBA.

A link was also posted, which we can only assume will be the spot where said spooktacular will occur. Keep a lookout for more details soon.

The event takes place at these times (special thanks to super reader Kaelin!):

12pm PDT (Brookdale, California)
2pm CDT (Manteno, Illinois)
3pm EDT (Ticonderoga, New York)
7pm GMT (Pluckley, England)
8pm CET (Helsingør, Denmark)
4am (Sat) JST (Himeji, Hyōgo Prefecture)
6am (Sat) AEDT (Picton, New South Wales)

Scope thee latest from PC Music, “Sup” by Lil Data:

• PC Music: http://www.pcmusic.info

Most Read