Selena Gomez releases new video through Apple Music, Revival due October 9

Selena Gomez releases new video through Apple Music, Revival due October 9

I thought the last thing I’d write for TMT would be my farewell letter to all of my fans, but due to the economy and Obamacare, I had no choice but to renew my contract with this fine organization. My first new assignment was delivered to me by my manager, Skarl Poogers, who slammed his genitalia on my desk yesterday. On his erect shaft, it read: New Selena Gomez announces new video and album. Write about it, dipshit.

So this is my life again. I quickly found out that if you pre-order the new Selena Gomez album, Revival, which is due October 9 on Interscope Records, you get a download of the single “Same Old Love.” Album options include a deluxe edition, Target deluxe version with 16 tracks, and a limited-edition deluxe version with an autographed journal, a forward by Gomez, color vinyl, and unreleased photos. Pre-orders also include advance ticket access for Gomez’s upcoming U.S. tour.

Check out the video for “Same Old Love” below, courtesy of Apple Connect and Gomez’s website, with embedding courtesy of me.


01. Revival
02. Kill Em With Kindness
03. Hands To Myself
04. Same Old Love
05. Sober
06. Good For You
07. Camouflage
08. Me & The Rhythm
09. Survivors
10. Body Heat
11. Rise
12. Me & My Girls *
13. Nobody *
14. Perfect *
15. Outta My Hands **
16. Cologne **

*Revival Deluxe
**Target Deluxe Version

• Selena Gomez:
• Interscope Records:

Most Read