Young Thug finally releases long-awaited “singing album” BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS

Young Thug finally releases long-awaited "singing album" BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS

After a relatively quiet start to 2017, Young Thug has finally come through with his first release of the year. It’s titled BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS (previously rumored to be Easy Breezey Beautiful Thugger Girls) and features 14 tracks executive produced by Drake and longtime collaborators London On Da Track and Wheezy. Guest spots come from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees, and UK singer Millie Go Lightly.

BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS follows a solid 2016 for Thugger, which saw the release of JEFFERY, Slime Season 3, and I’m Up. To put that in perspective, I released absolutely nothing in 2016.

Stream BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS via your preferred poison or just check out the well-transcribed tracklist below.


01. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
02. Tomorrow Til Infinity
03. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
04. Daddy’s Birthday
05. Do U Love Me
06. Relationship (feat. Future)
07. You Said
08. On Fire
09. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (feat. Jacquees)
14. Take Care

Most Read