Innode - Gridshifter [Music Review]

Jenny Hval - Innocence Is Kinky [Music Review]

Daniel Menche - Marriage of Metals [Music Review]

The Haxan Cloak - Excavation [Music Review]

Mohn - Mohn [Music Review]

Godspeed You! Black Emperor - 'Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend! [Music Review]

Madalyn Merkey - Scent [Music Review]

Teengirl Fantasy - Tracer [Music Review]

Actress - R.I.P [Music Review]

Addison Groove - Transistor Rhythm [Music Review]

Clark - Iradelphic [Music Review]

Demdike Stare - Elemental [Music Review]

ZS - This Body Will Be A Corpse [Music Review]

KWJAZ - KWJAZ [Music Review]

Prince Rama - Trust Now [Music Review]

Walls - Coracle [Music Review]

Bill Orcutt - How The Thing Sings [Music Review]

Hella - Tripper [Music Review]

Arnold Dreyblatt - Turntable History [Music Review]

Sølyst - Sølyst [Music Review]