Mick Jenkins - Wave[s] [Music Review]

Patrick Higgins - Social Death Mixtape [Music Review]

Dr. Dre - Compton [Music Review]

Pete Nolan - Easy [Music Review]

Olivia Block - Aberration of Light [Music Review]

Pure Ground - Standard of Living [Music Review]

EEK - Kahraba [Music Review]

SETH - This True (Sunseth) [Music Review]

Colin Stetson and Sarah Neufeld [Live Blog]

Little Wings - Explains [Music Review]

Faith No More - Sol Invictus [Music Review]

Sabisha Friedberg with Peter Edwards - The Hant Variance [Music Review]

The Holydrug Couple - Moonlust [Music Review]

Roomful of Teeth - Render [Music Review]

Godspeed You! Black Emperor [Live Blog]

Zu - Cortar Todo [Music Review]

Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure [Music Review]

Lapalux - Lustmore [Music Review]

Death Grips - Jenny Death [Music Review]

Exploring Jezebel - On a Business Trip to London [Music Review]