♫♪  nice shop su - Very Gois #03 (sample)

Kazuma Sasajima’s tenticular nice shop su has announced the third installment of its Very Gois compilation series, Very Gois #03. After #01’s CD-R, and #02’s micro SD, formats, #03 will manifest as a DVD-R and booklet featuring work by 8 ZŁ, Constellation Batsu, emamouse, Hannah Perry, Headband, Jack Paterson, Jesus Belluci, Just the Right Height, Max Eilbacher, Nina Cristante, and Ro.

Very Gois #03 will be released on 3.22 at the nice shop su webstore. See the full track list below ~

1. MWO_track2 - Ro
2. Botsu801 - Constellation Botsu
3. romantyczna historia ludzi - 8 ZŁ
4. Ambiguous Cartoon Character Standing in Fog - Max Eilbacher
5. skeetbomb - Jesus Belluci
6. Botsu798 - Constellation Botsu
7. Keine Zukunft - Jack Patterson
8. fuck being at all - Jesus Belluci
9. f goals - Nina Cristante
10. ねず鼻 - emamouse
11. The Clock (Alex’s Song 2) - Just the Right Height
12. LIVID - Hannah Perry
13. Head Chamber #1 (feat. Jessica Ashley Rachel) - Headband
14. しわの柿 - emamouse
15. SEEYOUINHELL - Hannah Perry
16. split but still paying - Nina Cristante

Chocolate Grinder

CHOCOLATE GRINDER is our audio/visual section, with an emphasis on the lesser heard and lesser known. We aim to dig deep, but we’ll post any song or video we find interesting, big or small.

Most Read