♫♪  Lolina (Inga Copeland) - Live in Paris

As we reported last week, Inga Copeland announced a new release called Live in Paris, expected to drop today. We assumed it was just an album. We were wrong. While we’re still waiting for details on the actual Live in Paris “album” (assuming there is a traditional release of some sort), we are treated this morning to something even better: a 36-minute, Monopoly-inspired live performance video featuring a whole lotta new Lolina music.

The video was accompanied by the following text:

Live in Paris video: Johanna Ulfsak, Lolina, Dan Mitchell, Merlin Carpenter, Xavier Gautier; thanks Rain Tolk. The Boot live visuals Dan Mitchell.

All music written, produced and mixed by Lolina in London, and mastered by Amir Shoat.

Watch the video above, and check below for the tracklist.

01. Lolina (In Concert) feat. Audience
02. Live in Paris
03. Time in EU
04. Chance
05. Rage
06. Last Days Of Being A Wanker
07. Wheel Up My Tune!
08. I Am Your Ambient Wife Live
09. 2nd Chance
10. The Logic
11. Relaxx (Live)

Chocolate Grinder

CHOCOLATE GRINDER is our audio/visual section, with an emphasis on the lesser heard and lesser known. We aim to dig deep, but we’ll post any song or video we find interesting, big or small.

Most Read