Burial announces new album Tunes 2011 to 2019

Burial announces new album Tunes 2011 to 2019

Burial is back with a new album. Titled Tunes 2011 to 2019, it’s a collection of, you guessed it, songs from the past decade, which saw an array of EPs and singles that the British producer put out in the wake of 2007’s Untrue. The album is described as bringing together Burial’s “long, twisting, collage works, which travel through unexpected zones, to his more pointed, poppier side and back to the haunted, open horizons of beat-less pieces.”

Tunes 2011 to 2019 is out December 6 via Hyperdub. Scope the cover art above and tracklist below.

Tunes 2011 to 2019 tracklisting:

01. State Forest
02. Beachfires
03. Subtemple
04. Young Death
05. Nightmarket
06. Hiders
07. Come Down To us
08. Claustro
09. Rival Dealer

01. Kindred
02. Loner
03. Ashtray Wasp
04. Rough Sleeper
05. Truant
06. Street Halo
07. Stolen Dog
08. NYC

Most Read