Gucci Mane reveals Woptober details, shares new video

Gucci Mane reveals Woptober details, shares new video

Finally-free Gucci Mane has been wasting precious little time in getting new music out into the world. With one album under his belt this year (July’s recorded-in-six-days Everybody Looking) and his ankle now free of its house arrest monitor, Gucci Mane’s new new album Woptober is already set to go.

Woptober features guest appearances from Young Dolph, Rick Ross, and Travis Scott, and is already available for pre-order on iTunes, with the album itself due October 17. Wait a minute. Woptober coming out in October? There’s a conspiracy here somewhere…

Well, I don’t know. Just make sure you’ve got your tin foil hats on and secured when Woptoper drops on Woptober 17. In the meantime, check out the album’s tracklist, as well as the video for the Metro Boomin-produced “Bling Blaww Burr” (featuring the aforementioned Young Dolph) below.

Woptober tracklist

01. Intro: Fuck 12
02. Aggressive
03. The Left
04. Money Machine (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Dirty Lil Nigga
06. Last Time (feat. Travis Scott)
07. Wop
08. Right On Time
09. Bling Blaww Burr (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil Bitch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

Most Read