Indian Jewelry TOTALED-LY have a new album coming out

Indian Jewelry TOTALED-LY have a new album coming out

Psych-outs, shit-storms, and endless paranoiac-dumpster-scrambling are bound to run parallel with the impending release of the new new Indian Jewelry album, as is with basically any Indian Jewelry release. The Houston freaks are throwing this one out of the sewers on We Are Free come May 11, and regardless of whatever mutant-like form its likely to take, it will be named Totaled. It was recorded in Houston and L.A., probably in the sewers.

Totaled tracklist:

01. Oceans
02. Look Alive
03. Lapis Lazuli
04. Excessive Moonlight
05. Sirens
06. Vison
07. Tono Bungay
08. +++++++
09. Simulation
10. Diamond Things
11. Never Been Better
12. Parlous Siege & Chapel
13. Heaven’s World Destroyer
14. Touching the Roof of the Sun
15. Dog Days

Some shows to fill in the gap:

04.23.10 - Austin, TX The Mohawk / Austin Psych Fest 3
04.24.10 - Norman, OK Norman Fest

• Indian Jewelry:
• We Are Free:

Most Read