UPDATED: Kendrick Lamar’s new album is out now. Thanks LeBron James!

UPDATED: Kendrick Lamar's new album is out now. Thanks LeBron James!
Kendrick Lamar James

UPDATE: The album is out now on Apple Music and iTunes.

So, I guess Top Dawg Entertainment wasn’t bullshitting earlier this week. Spurred on by a plead from LeBron James (King James) to release the untitled Kendrick Lamar (King Kunta) tracks that he’s been performing live, TDE has decided to scoop ‘em up and drop ‘em all official like. According to Spotify’s mobile app, which shows a preview of the eight-track release, untitled unmastered. will be released tomorrow.

Thanks, Lebron James!

Ball’s in your court, Curry. Stop hitting those 3’s and get us some more Lil B!

untitled unmastered. tracklist:

01 untitled 01 08.19.2014
02 untitled 02 06.23.2014
03 untitled 03 05.28.2013
04 untitled 04 08.14.2014
05 untitled 05 09.21.2014
06 untitled 06 06.30.2014
07 untitled 07 2014 - 2016
08 untitled 08 09.06.2014

Most Read