Lil B releases “double-disc” mixtape 28 Wit A Ladder

Lil B releases "double-disc" mixtape 28 Wit A Ladder
Miracles happen every day

AND JUST LIKE THAT, Lil B has unveiled a new “double disc” mixtape, titled 28 Wit A Ladder. The tape features 42 new tracks with exclusive production from The BasedGod, including family-friendly song titles like “Bitch Mob Get High,” “Alien Booty,” and “Stoner Stoner,” as well as a tribute to Nipsey Hussle (RIP). Haven’t heard it yet, but our algorithms tell us it’s a “solid mixtape.” Don’t believe our tech? Read what these influencers have to say:

“This is RARE. WOW!” – Kate Middleton

“#31 in the tracklist.” – DanTDM

“There’ll be differences of opinion in just about every intelligence analysis that you make, but there’s one thing we can all agree on: The BasedGod is the GOAT.” – Robert Mueller

28 With a Ladder is out now. Choose your poison:

28 Wit A Ladder tracklist:

01. Da Intro
02. Rip Nipsey Hussle
03. Birdz Fly in the Drought
04. Owe Me
05. Gayle King
06. R Kelly
07. Serge Ibaka
08. BasedWorld Made Man
09. We at the Bank
10. B Please
11. Shouts out to 415
12. Bitch Mob Get High
13. Waterfront Undaworld
14. Addicted to the Trap
15. Ghetto Role Call
16. Grand Theft Auto
17. Alien Booty
18. Still Unda Still Burning Smoke Break
19. The BasedGod Solo
20. Ask Me Who
21. O Na
22. We See How That Work
23. Dont Fold
24. Dsth
25. Aye
26. Black Cat
27. Pitbull
28. Cowboy Riding Horses in Illinois
29. E Honda
30. Bitch Mob Vet Tribute
31. I Love the BasedGod
32. Love Violence
33. Im Still Picking Cotton on Telegraph
34. Reflections Again
35. What Chu Thank
36. Hey OK Based Freestyle
37. Make Your Booty Go
38. Berkeley Waterfront Hightech
39. Zipped up Fixed Up
40. Stoner Stoner
41. Let It Burn
42. Lets Go to Tennessee

Most Read