Lil Yachty drops Summer Songs 2

Lil Yachty drops Summer Songs 2

After unveiling a 14-minute film with The FADER called “Keep Sailing,” rising Atlanta rapper Lil Yachty dropped his new mixtape, Summer Songs 2. The tape features 15 songs, with assists from Burberry Perry, Cook LaFlare, Offset, and more. It’s available exclusively at first via Apple Music, because that’s unfortunately how the world works now.

Listen to clips of Summer Songs 2 below or go through Apple Music to hear the whole thing (for now).

Summer Songs 2 tracklist:

01. Intro
02. For Hot 97
03. IDK
04. KT (King of the Teens)
05. Shoot Out Da Roof
06. Why (Interlude)
07. Up Next
08. Dipset
09. Life Goes On
10. Yea Yea
11. Pretty
12. Such Ease
13. All In
14. So Many People
15. Like Wassup

Most Read