Lil Yachty drops (like an anchor, get it?) Lil Boat 2

Lil Yachty drops (like an anchor, get it?) Lil Boat 2

Avast, ye landlubbers, lest ye want to miss this here news. ICYMI, Lil Yachty — he of hair red and aliases many — revealed the cover art and release date for his Lil Boat sequel, the appropriately titled Lil Boat 2.

Today, it’s finally time to say: Set sail! Anchors away! Bon Voyage! Take a Dramamine if things get too rough out there; you know how you get! Other things related to boats! Because today is the day that Lil Boat 2 is out.

So yeah, stop waiting around, and go STREAM or DOWNLOAD or BUY the thing if you’d like.

“How can I be expected to listen when I don’t know what songs are even on this album,” you ask? Well here it is, the heretofore unknown Lil Boat 2 tracklist. It’s got two Migos on two different songs, fits into the greater Lil-verse with additional features from Lil Pump and Lil Baby, and has a song whose title is either a reference to the seminal Karl Marx text Das Kapital, or the Washington Capitals.

I’m guessing you probably don’t need to see that cover art again before you view that tracklist, though, right? So, here’s the back cover instead:

Lil Boat 2 tracklist:

01. Self-Made
02. Boom! featuring Ugly God
03. Oops featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz
04. Talk to Me Nice featuring Quavo
05. Get Money Bros. featuring Tee Grizzley
06. Count Me In
07. She Ready featuring PnB Rock
08. Love Me Forever
09. Das Cap
10. Pop Out featuring JBan$2Turnt
11. NBAYoungBoat featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
12. Mickey featuring Offset and Lil Baby
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy featuring Lil Pump and Offset
17. 66 featuring Trippie Redd

Oh, what the hell. Here’s the front cover too!

You good? So what’s the hold up? Go on and listen!

Most Read