Rihanna’s ANTI finally released

Rihanna's ANTI finally released

After waiting for way more than four, five seconds, Rihanna has finally released ANTI, her follow-up to 2012’s Unapologetic. The new album features a guest spot from SZA on “Consideration,” the aforementioned Drake collaboration “Work,” and a cover of Instagram’s Tame Impala’s “New Person, Same Old Mistakes.”

ANTI is available right now on TIDAL. Check the tracklist here:

01. Consideration (ft. SZA)
02. James Joint
03. Kiss it Better
04. Work (ft. Drake)
05. Desperado
06. Woo
07. Needed Me
08. Yeah, I Said It
09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Most Read