Run the Jewels release “Meow the Jewels,” the world’s first “cat rap” album

Run the Jewels release "Meow the Jewels," the world's first "cat rap" album

Meow meow.

It’s Friday. Feels like a “cat rap” night to me.

Grab Meow the Jewels, Run The Jewels’ long-anticipated remix album, for free right here. You can also pre-order a double LP, which ships late November. All proceeds will be donated to charity.

Meow the Jewels tracklist:

01. Meowpurrdy feat. Lil Bub, Maceo, Delonte, Snoop Dogg (Remixed by EL-P)
02. Oh My Darling Don’t Meow (Remixed by Just Blaze)
03. Pawfluffer Night (Remixed by Zola Jesus)
04. Close Your Eyes And Meow To Fluff (Remixed by Geoff Barrow)
05. All Meow Life (Remixed by Nick Hook)
06. Lie, Cheat, Meow (Remixed by Prince Paul)
07. Meowrly (Remixed by BOOTS)
08. Paw Due Respect (Remixed by Blood Diamonds)
09. Snug Again (Remixed by Little Shalimar)
10. Creown (Remixed by The Alchemist)
11. Angelsnuggler (Remixed by Dan The Automator)
12. Creown (BONUS) (Remixed by 3D of Massive Attack)

• Run the Jewels:

Most Read