Tiger & Woods announce new LP on Running Back, share new single “1:00AM”

Tiger & Woods announce new LP on Running Back, share new single "1:00AM"
Marco Passarani and Valerio Delphi (Tiger & Woods)

One of my favorite live experiences was Tiger & Woods in Chicago back in 2012. Their expertly crafted disco/boogie edits really took things to another level on the dance floor, my friends. I’ve been chasing that high ever since.

Thankfully, the duo of Marco Passarani and Valerio Delphi have kept a steady output of albums, live sets, and the almighty remixes/edits/bootlegs coming; and already, 2019 is shaping up to be no exception: the duo’s latest, A.O.D., arrives April 12 via Running Back. The tunes included in this set, while still (mostly) comprised of their beloved “Claudio Donato and his Full Time and Goodymusic emporium,” feel more appropriate for late night drives or casual beach parties, as opposed to decadent, sun-kissed Ibiza dance floors.

Judge for yourself with the first single, “1:00AM,” streaming below. Pre-orders are now live for the digital edition of A.O.D.. Splash some cold water on your face and get funky with this one, baby!

A.O.D. tracklisting:

01. Forever Summer
02. Warning Fails
03. A Lovely Change
04. Night Quake
05. The Bad Boys
06. Salsaro Ete
07. 1:00AM
08. Kelly McGillis

Most Read