Young Thug delays Slime Language until tonight (boo!), clarifies that it’s a compilation (wtf!!)

Young Thug delays Slime Language until tonight (boo!), clarifies that it's a compilation (wtf!!)
"Seriously, get this snake off me. I'm scared af."

Young Thug turns 28 years old today. And you know what that means, right? Yep, it means that he is OLD. AS. SHIT. Seriously, that’s so fucking old! My god!! But hey, with age comes maturity, so rather than asking for a present, Atlanta’s Thuggiest has decided to give a present this year, and it just so happens to be the greatest present of all: a new project titled Slime Language, jam-packed with features from the likes of Gunna, Jacquees, Lil Uzi Vert, Tracy T, Duke, and many more. Unfortunately, it’s not the “studio debut” that many were reporting. A representative speaking to The FADER has clarified that it’s a “compilation project.”

Slime Language was expected at midnight, but as per usual, we got fucked over once again it didn’t pan out that way, leaving many fans waiting up until the wee hours of the morning making jokes on Twitter. It’s kind of a ritual at this point. Anyway, gotta treat our senior citizens right, so why don’t you mosey on down them internet tubes and “pre-save” or “pre-add” the project here. Happy birthday, Young Thug!

Slime Language tracklist:

01. Tsunami
02. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke
03. Gain Clout
04. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah
05. Audemar Ft. Tracy T
06. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
07. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna
08. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
09. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna
12. STS Ft. Strick
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie

Most Read