I’m not okay

01. spooky black - “destrooy”
02. GREAF - “Nothing Left To Save”
03. TeamSesh - “MyBiggestEnnemyHasAlwaysBeenMyself”
04. cathedrals - “SULFUR
05. greafer - “Take This, You’ll Feel Better”
06. Squarepusher - “Tommib”
07. Burial - “Forgive”
08. Vitalic - “Trahison”
09. drip.133 ft vegard - “lauthn”
10. Have A Nice Life - “I Don’t Love”
11. Teen Suicide - “America”

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read