Cover art for Black Devil Disco Club's Eight Oh Eight

01. Koto - “Visitors”
02. Giorgio - “Utopia - Me Giorgio”
03. Mr Flagio - “Take A Chance”
05. Adolf Stern - “More… I Like It”
06. Manhattan Project - “That’s Impossible” (Flemming Dalum Remix)
07. Cyber People - “Polaris”
08. Actor’s Studio - “Dancing Alone”
08. Black Devil Disco Club - “No Regrets”

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read