It’s not safe to be human

01. Goldfrapp - “Utopia”
02. iamamiwhoami - “Kill”
03. Dalhous - “He Was Human and Belonged with the Humans” (Regis Version)
04. Power Glove - “4am” (The Fauns Remix)
05. Yello - “Thrill Wave”
06. Der Zyklus - “Biometric Systems”
07. Hell - “Bodyfarm 2”
08. Mouse on Mars & Atom™ - “Key My Brain”
09. Lab Rat XL - “Lab Rat 3”
10. Public Image Ltd. - “The Order of Death”

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read