A mass of abnormal cells are growing in my brain, and I have to kill myself before it destroys me.

01. Hella - “Ho’s in the House”
02. Boredoms - “(star)”
03. Eric Copeland - “Tinkerbell”
04. Four Tet - “She Moves She”
05. Deerhoof - “Our Angel’s Ululu”
06. Black Dice - “Endless Happiness”
07. Liars - “A Ring on Every Finger”
08. Burial - “Etched Headplate”
09. DJ Yo-Yo Dieting - “Track 09”
10. Animal Collective - “Untitled”
11. Lightning Bolt - “Bizarro Bike”

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read