Welcome to scum town

01. Big Black - “Bad Penny” (Songs About Fucking)
02. Fear - “We Destroy The Family” (The Record)
03. Dwarves - “Let’s Fuck” (Blood Guts & Pussy)
04. Mclusky - “To Hell With Good Intentions” (Mclusky Do Dallas)
05. Gallon Drunk - “Just One More” (You, The Night… And The Music)
06. The Birthday Party - “Fears of Gun” (Mutiny/The Bad Seed)
07. Zeke - “Mystery Train” (Flat Tracker)
08. GG Allin - “Highest Power” (Brutality And Bloodshed for All)
09. Killdozer - “King Of Sex” (Snake Boy)
10. The Dead Boys - “Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth” (Young, Loud & Snotty)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read