We’re both artsy, neurotic, pretentious douchebags. We’re perfect for each other. Let’s make out.

01. Mirah - "Make it Hot" (Advisory Committee)
02. The Secret Stars - "Some Sinatra" (Geneologies)
03. Comet Gain - "Record Prayer" (Record Prayer 7")
04. Loveninjas - "Meet Me Here" (Secret of the Loveninjas)
05. Saturday Looks Good to Me - "I Would Find It So Beautiful" (Saturday Looks Good to Me)
06. Pavement - "Passat Dream" (Brighten the Corners)
07. Iron & Wine - "Love Vigilantes" (New Order Cover)
08. The Halo Benders - "Love Travels Faster" (The Rebels Not In)
09. Casiotone for the Painfully Alone - "Graceland" (Graceland EP)
10. Beat Happening - "Sea Hunt" (Music to Climb the Apple Tree By)
11. Voxtrot - "The Warmest Part of Winter" (Demo)
12. Broken Social Scene - "Lover's Spit" (You Forgot It In People)
13. Peter Bjorn and John - "Up Against the Wall" (Writer's Block)

Request a Mix Tape · Compile a Mix Tape

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read