A little something for you to shake that ass straight into the void, sweets.

01. Ian Isiah - “Killup”
02. Trina - “Nasty Bitch feat. Money Mark”
03. Gucci Mane - “1st Day Out Tha Feds”
04. Bbymutha - “Rules”
05. Jeremih - “All The Time feat. Lil Wayne”
06. Joey LaBeija - “Adoption”
07. E-40 - “U and Dat feat. T-Pain and Kandi Girl”
08. 2 Chainz - “OG Kush Diet”
09. Missy Elliott - “My Struggles feat. Mary J. Blige and Grand Puba”
10. Junglepussy - “Mi Nuh Care”
11. Nina Kraviz - “Ghetto Kraviz”
12. Violence - “Andy Stott”
13. The Bug & Earth, “Boa”
14. Boy Harsher - LA (Rabit Remix)

Mix Tapes

Here’s how The Automatic Mix Tapes Generator works: Send us a thought, phrase, question, quotation, or whatever else, and if one of our mix tape robots fancies your suggestion, the crazy set of circuits might just make a mix tape out of it — well, at least a tracklisting for one. Request a mix tape here, and help us compile mix tapes here.

Most Read