Chief Keef proves his dedication by dropping whole new album Dedication

Chief Keef proves his dedication by dropping whole new album Dedication

End of 2017 be damned. Chief Keef just KEEPS GOING.

His inscrutable artistic whims have led him to drop a fourth mixtape of 2017, fittingly named Dedication. The tape shares its name with a series of mixtapes Lil Wayne released during his mid-aughts imperial phase, and the kinship between Sosa’s 2017 output and that part of Weezy’s career perhaps does not need to be pointed out.

And oh, just in case you’ve never read Tiny Mix Tapes before: Keef’s other three mixtapes of the year are Two Zero One Seven, Thot Breaker, and The W (which also shared its title with another album: Wu-Tang Clan’s The W!)

And don’t worry about 2018. A brand new mixtape, Mansion Music, has also already been promised for release this year.

Meanwhile, Dedication features guest appearances from Tadoe, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, and Lil Yachty, as well as production from D. Rich, StuntMan, Turbo, CBMix and K.E. on the Track. You can listen to the whole album RIGHT NOW on Spotify and Apple Music…or, BETTER YET, you can keep hanging out with us at TMT and just listen to it via the embed below. <3

Dedication tracklisting:

01. Ticket
02. Keke Palmer
03. Mailbox
04. Cook
05. Bad (feat. Tadoe)
06. Text
07. Glory Bridge (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
08. Get It
09. Negro
10. Less Speed
11. Come On Now (feat. Lil Yachty)
12. Kills
13. Told Y’all
14. Let Me See
15. Be Back

Most Read