Death Grips announce Bottomless Pit

Death Grips announce Bottomless Pit

Death Grips are “back” “together,” and they have a “new” “album.” It’s called Bottomless Pit, as previously reported, and “follows” their “final” album, 2015’s Jenny Death, as well as the 32-minute video that was released “earlier” this week of “instrumental” music.

Prepare for some “very shallow listening.”

There is no firm release date yet, but who gives a shit. Death Grips are “broken up.”

Bottomless Pit tracklist:

01. Giving Bad People Good ideas
02. Hot Head
03. Spikes
04. Warping
05. Eh
06. Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
07. Trash
08. Houdini
09. BB Poison
10. Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
11. Ring a Bell
12. 8080808
13. Bottomless Pit

this is the front and back cover of our new album Bottomless Pit + tracklist… release date coming soon

Posted by Death Grips on Friday, March 18, 2016

Most Read