DJ Rashad to release I Don’t Give A Fuck on Hyperdub

DJ Rashad to release I Don't Give A Fuck on Hyperdub

When Ghettophiles released Just A Taste and Grace back in 2011, I was expecting a whole onslaught of DJ Rashad releases, hoping that they could keep up somewhat with Rashad’s prolificacy (at one point, he was making a new track daily). Shit went crazy though with that label, and while his (and DJ Spinn’s and J-Cush’s) Lit City Trax released the towering Welcome to the Chi in 2012, they’ve been relatively quiet on the release front.

Thankfully, Hyperdub is picking up some of the slack. Just a few months ago, the label released the Rollin’ EP, and today they’ve announced that Rashad’s next release, I Don’t Give A Fuck, is out on July 22. Not sure if it’s an EP or LP or single or gummy vagina, but we’ll keep you updated.

In the meantime, check out the title track here and prepare yourself:


I Don’t Give A Fuck is an EP. Here’s the tracklist:

A1 DJ Rashad - I Don’t Give a Fuck
A2 DJ Rashad & DJ Spinn - Brighter Dayz
B1 DJ Rashad & Freshmoon - Everybody
B2 DJ Rashad & DJ Manny - Way I Feel

• DJ Rashad:
• Hyperdub:
• Lit City Trax:

Most Read