Hyperdub to release hyper-limited DVA 10-inch Allyallrecords

Hyperdub to release hyper-limited DVA 10-inch Allyallrecords

Scratcha DVA just announced a serious collaborative 10-inch on Hyperdub. In addition to the Addison Groove-featuring title track, the EP includes a cut with fellow bass-alchemist Mickey Pearce and another with London vocalist Clara La San. Scratcha rounds it out with a solo cut called “Perxoflyf,” which was featured on Ikonika’s FACT mix from last year along with the Mickey Pearce track. The record is available on July 29 in an edition of 150, solely through Hyperdub’s online store — there will be “no repress” — and it looks like you can pre-order, so get on that. There’ll be a digital version out August 28 for the lesser among us.

Meanwhile, the title track has gotten full audio-visual assault treatment on Hyperdub’s YouTube channel. Listen and watch “FULL SCREEN AT HIGH VOLUME” below.

Allyallrecords tracklist:

A1. DVA x Addison Groove - Allyallrecords
A2. DVA x Clara La San - Pink 22
B1. DVA x Mickey Pearce - Spoonbender
B2. DVA - Perxoflyf

• Scratcha DVA: https://twitter.com/scratchadva
• Hyperdub: http://www.hyperdub.net

Most Read