Björk announces Vulnicura Live, special mask included in box set version

Björk announces Vulnicura Live, special mask included in box set version

For the Björk completists out there, this Icelandic wonder will be doing her usual trick of releasing a live version of her latest album Vulnicura on July 15 (which we loved by the way).

The tracks from Vulnicura Live have been collected from the world tour that followed Vulnicura and had heavy involvement from Arca, The Haxan Cloak, and a full string section. In addition to tracks from Vulnicura, the live album will also feature reworks of Björk standards “Come to Me” and “Undo,” as well as “I See Who You Are” by Arca and “Mutual Core” by The Haxan Cloak.

For the uber Björk fan, you can even get Vulnicura Live in a luxury box set that includes double vinyl, CD, and digital versions, plus photos from the tour and a badass paper mask akin to the one that Björk herself adorns on the cover artwork for Vulnicura Live, which should make for some pretty realistic karaoke in front of the mirror, if that’s your bag.

You can pre-order Vulnicura Live now.


01. Stonemilker
02. Lionsong
03. History of touches
04. Black Lake
05. Family
06. Notget
07. Undo
08. Come To Me
09. I See Who You Are
10. Wanderlust
11. Quicksand
12. Mutual core
13. Mouth Mantra

Most Read