Frank Ocean drops his new album, now titled Blonde

Frank Ocean drops his new album, now titled Blonde

Frank Ocean’s long-awaited new album, now titled Blonde (stylized as “Blond” on the album art), is finally here, courtesy of Apple Fucking Music. The album features 17 tracks, with guests including Kanye West, Beyoncé, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Brian Eno, Tyler, The Creator, David Bowie, and apparently many more. (Full details on contributors is yet to be revealed.)

The announcement comes on the heels of the recent release of visual album Endless, the premiere of his new video for “Nikes” (which is the intro track to Blonde), and the release of his free Boys Don’t Cry magazine, which features a slightly different tracklist of Blonde, according to a report from The FADER.

Stream the online version of Blonde via Apple Fucking Music, and read notes from Frank Ocean here.

Blonde (online) tracklist:

01. Nikes
02. Ivy
03. Pink + White
04. Be Yourself
05. Solo
06. Skyline To
07. Self Control
08. Good Guy
09. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Siegfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

Most Read